

## BC Games Society Board Committee Composition

## Updated October 2022

Committee	Staff Liaison	Directors
Finance	Alison, Irene	Jim Martin (Chair); Francis Cheung; Wayne Naka;
		Kyle Todoruk*
Sport	Andrew, Kyler	Michelle Webster (Chair); Pamela Rai; Charlie
		Bruce; Chris Densmore; Kyle Todoruk*
Marketing and	David, Andres	Niki Remesz (Chair); Kylah Bryde; Veronica
Communications		Planella; Christine Úlmer

<sup>\*</sup> Non-voting member

Note: the Chair of the BC Games Society Board of Directors and the President and CEO sit as an ex-

officio, non-voting, members on all committees.